## First prize winners:

Andreevska Slavena, Technical University Munich Ming Haoxin, Tibet University Steiner Maximilian, Johannes Kepler Universität Linz Trivanovic Milos, State University of New York, University at Buffalo Zvezdina Elizaveta, Lomonosov Moscow State University, Faculty of Economics Second prize winners: Butylkina Anna, Plekhanov Russia University of Economics Choto Theophilus, North Caucasus Federal University Gao Mengxue, Shaanxi University of Science & Technology Kangseok Ok, Kyung Hee University (Global Campus Yongin)

Maloyan Mariam, Lomonosov Moscow State University, Faculty of Economics

Romanov Victor, HSE University and University of London